Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

October 19, 2012 < Previous Entry | Next Entry >

Watch Amy Goodman on teleSUR Friday Night, Oct. 19

RSS

Amy Goodman will be interviewed on the program "Cruce de Palabras" airing on teleSUR Friday, Oct. 19.

Viewing times on teleSUR are:

Caracas, Venezuela: 21:00
Havana, Cuba: 21:30
Buenos Aires, Venezuela: 22:30
New York: 21:30

Click here for more information about Cruce de Palabras.

RSS

Recent Shows More

Full News Hour

Stories