Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

September 1996 Archive

Monday, September 30, 1996

Friday, September 27, 1996

Thursday, September 26, 1996

Wednesday, September 25, 1996

Tuesday, September 24, 1996

Monday, September 23, 1996

Friday, September 20, 1996

Thursday, September 19, 1996

Wednesday, September 18, 1996

Tuesday, September 17, 1996

Monday, September 16, 1996

Friday, September 13, 1996

Thursday, September 12, 1996

Wednesday, September 11, 1996

Tuesday, September 10, 1996

Monday, September 09, 1996

Friday, September 06, 1996

Thursday, September 05, 1996

Wednesday, September 04, 1996

Tuesday, September 03, 1996

Monday, September 02, 1996