Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

February 1999 Archive

Friday, February 26, 1999

Thursday, February 25, 1999

Wednesday, February 24, 1999

Tuesday, February 23, 1999

Monday, February 22, 1999

Friday, February 19, 1999

Thursday, February 18, 1999

Wednesday, February 17, 1999

Tuesday, February 16, 1999

Monday, February 15, 1999

Friday, February 12, 1999

Thursday, February 11, 1999

Wednesday, February 10, 1999

Tuesday, February 09, 1999

Monday, February 08, 1999

Friday, February 05, 1999

Thursday, February 04, 1999

Wednesday, February 03, 1999

Tuesday, February 02, 1999

Monday, February 01, 1999