Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 2001 Archive

Friday, June 29, 2001

Thursday, June 28, 2001

Wednesday, June 27, 2001

Tuesday, June 26, 2001

Monday, June 25, 2001

Friday, June 22, 2001

Thursday, June 21, 2001

Wednesday, June 20, 2001

Tuesday, June 19, 2001

Monday, June 18, 2001

Friday, June 15, 2001

Thursday, June 14, 2001

Wednesday, June 13, 2001

Tuesday, June 12, 2001

Monday, June 11, 2001

Friday, June 08, 2001

Thursday, June 07, 2001

Wednesday, June 06, 2001

Tuesday, June 05, 2001

Monday, June 04, 2001

Friday, June 01, 2001