Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

November 2002 Archive

Friday, November 29, 2002

Thursday, November 28, 2002

Wednesday, November 27, 2002

Tuesday, November 26, 2002

Monday, November 25, 2002

Friday, November 22, 2002

Thursday, November 21, 2002

Wednesday, November 20, 2002

Tuesday, November 19, 2002

Monday, November 18, 2002

Friday, November 15, 2002

Thursday, November 14, 2002

Wednesday, November 13, 2002

Tuesday, November 12, 2002

Monday, November 11, 2002

Friday, November 08, 2002

Thursday, November 07, 2002

Wednesday, November 06, 2002

Tuesday, November 05, 2002

Monday, November 04, 2002

Friday, November 01, 2002