Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

November 2002 Archive

Friday, November 29, 2002

Thursday, November 28, 2002

Wednesday, November 27, 2002

Tuesday, November 26, 2002

Monday, November 25, 2002

Friday, November 22, 2002

Thursday, November 21, 2002

Wednesday, November 20, 2002

Tuesday, November 19, 2002

Monday, November 18, 2002

Friday, November 15, 2002

Thursday, November 14, 2002

Wednesday, November 13, 2002

Tuesday, November 12, 2002

Monday, November 11, 2002

Friday, November 08, 2002

Thursday, November 07, 2002

Wednesday, November 06, 2002

Tuesday, November 05, 2002

Monday, November 04, 2002

Friday, November 01, 2002