Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

October 2005 Archive

Monday, October 31, 2005

Friday, October 28, 2005

Thursday, October 27, 2005

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Tuesday, October 25, 2005

Monday, October 24, 2005

Friday, October 21, 2005

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Monday, October 17, 2005

Friday, October 14, 2005

Thursday, October 13, 2005

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

Monday, October 10, 2005

Friday, October 07, 2005

Thursday, October 06, 2005

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

Tuesday, October 04, 2005

Monday, October 03, 2005