Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

October 2007 Archive

Wednesday, October 31, 2007

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Monday, October 29, 2007

Friday, October 26, 2007

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Tuesday, October 23, 2007

Monday, October 22, 2007

Friday, October 19, 2007

Thursday, October 18, 2007

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Monday, October 15, 2007

Friday, October 12, 2007

Thursday, October 11, 2007

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Tuesday, October 09, 2007

Monday, October 08, 2007

Friday, October 05, 2007

Thursday, October 04, 2007

Wednesday, October 03, 2007

Tuesday, October 02, 2007

Monday, October 01, 2007