Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

August 2007 Archive

Friday, August 31, 2007

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Monday, August 27, 2007

Friday, August 24, 2007

Thursday, August 23, 2007

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Monday, August 20, 2007

Friday, August 17, 2007

Thursday, August 16, 2007

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Monday, August 13, 2007

Friday, August 10, 2007

Thursday, August 09, 2007

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Monday, August 06, 2007

Friday, August 03, 2007

Thursday, August 02, 2007

Wednesday, August 01, 2007