Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

December 2008 Archive

Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Monday, December 29, 2008

Friday, December 26, 2008

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

Friday, December 19, 2008

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Monday, December 15, 2008

Friday, December 12, 2008

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Monday, December 08, 2008

Friday, December 05, 2008

Thursday, December 04, 2008

Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Tuesday, December 02, 2008

Monday, December 01, 2008