Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

September 2009 Archive

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Monday, September 28, 2009

Friday, September 25, 2009

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Monday, September 21, 2009

Friday, September 18, 2009

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Monday, September 14, 2009

Friday, September 11, 2009

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Monday, September 07, 2009

Friday, September 04, 2009

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Tuesday, September 01, 2009