Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

December 2013 Archive

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Monday, December 30, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Monday, December 23, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, December 09, 2013

Friday, December 06, 2013

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Monday, December 02, 2013