Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

September 2013 Archive

Monday, September 30, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Monday, September 09, 2013

Friday, September 06, 2013

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Monday, September 02, 2013