2009 Polk Winners interviewed on _Democracy Now!_

February 16, 2010
DN Archives

The 2009 George Polk Awards were announced on Monday. Two of the winners include reporters featured on Democracy Now!:

The original content of this program is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. Please attribute legal copies of this work to Some of the work(s) that this program incorporates, however, may be separately licensed. For further information or additional permissions, contact us.