Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

November 1997 Archive

Thursday, November 27, 1997

Wednesday, November 26, 1997

Tuesday, November 25, 1997

Monday, November 24, 1997

Friday, November 21, 1997

Thursday, November 20, 1997

Wednesday, November 19, 1997

Tuesday, November 18, 1997

Monday, November 17, 1997

Friday, November 14, 1997

Thursday, November 13, 1997

Wednesday, November 12, 1997

Tuesday, November 11, 1997

Monday, November 10, 1997

Friday, November 07, 1997

Thursday, November 06, 1997

Wednesday, November 05, 1997

Tuesday, November 04, 1997

Monday, November 03, 1997