Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

February 1997 Archive

Friday, February 28, 1997

Thursday, February 27, 1997

Tuesday, February 25, 1997

Monday, February 24, 1997

Wednesday, February 19, 1997

Tuesday, February 18, 1997

Monday, February 17, 1997

Friday, February 14, 1997

Thursday, February 13, 1997

Wednesday, February 12, 1997

Tuesday, February 11, 1997

Monday, February 10, 1997

Friday, February 07, 1997

Thursday, February 06, 1997

Wednesday, February 05, 1997

Tuesday, February 04, 1997

Monday, February 03, 1997