Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

April 1998 Archive

Thursday, April 30, 1998

Wednesday, April 29, 1998

Tuesday, April 28, 1998

Monday, April 27, 1998

Friday, April 24, 1998

Wednesday, April 22, 1998

Tuesday, April 21, 1998

Monday, April 20, 1998

Friday, April 17, 1998

Thursday, April 16, 1998

Wednesday, April 15, 1998

Tuesday, April 14, 1998

Monday, April 13, 1998

Friday, April 10, 1998

Thursday, April 09, 1998

Wednesday, April 08, 1998

Tuesday, April 07, 1998

Monday, April 06, 1998

Friday, April 03, 1998

Thursday, April 02, 1998

Wednesday, April 01, 1998