Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

March 2000 Archive

Friday, March 31, 2000

Thursday, March 30, 2000

Wednesday, March 29, 2000

Tuesday, March 28, 2000

Monday, March 27, 2000

Friday, March 24, 2000

Thursday, March 23, 2000

Wednesday, March 22, 2000

Tuesday, March 21, 2000

Monday, March 20, 2000

Friday, March 17, 2000

Thursday, March 16, 2000

Wednesday, March 15, 2000

Tuesday, March 14, 2000

Monday, March 13, 2000

Friday, March 10, 2000

Thursday, March 09, 2000

Wednesday, March 08, 2000

Tuesday, March 07, 2000

Monday, March 06, 2000

Friday, March 03, 2000

Thursday, March 02, 2000

Wednesday, March 01, 2000