Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

June 2000 Archive

Friday, June 30, 2000

Thursday, June 29, 2000

Wednesday, June 28, 2000

Tuesday, June 27, 2000

Monday, June 26, 2000

Friday, June 23, 2000

Thursday, June 22, 2000

Wednesday, June 21, 2000

Tuesday, June 20, 2000

Monday, June 19, 2000

Friday, June 16, 2000

Thursday, June 15, 2000

Wednesday, June 14, 2000

Tuesday, June 13, 2000

Monday, June 12, 2000

Friday, June 09, 2000

Thursday, June 08, 2000

Wednesday, June 07, 2000

Tuesday, June 06, 2000

Monday, June 05, 2000

Friday, June 02, 2000

Thursday, June 01, 2000