Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

February 2003 Archive

Friday, February 28, 2003

Thursday, February 27, 2003

Wednesday, February 26, 2003

Tuesday, February 25, 2003

Monday, February 24, 2003

Friday, February 21, 2003

Thursday, February 20, 2003

Wednesday, February 19, 2003

Tuesday, February 18, 2003

Monday, February 17, 2003

Friday, February 14, 2003

Thursday, February 13, 2003

Wednesday, February 12, 2003

Tuesday, February 11, 2003

Monday, February 10, 2003

Friday, February 07, 2003

Thursday, February 06, 2003

Wednesday, February 05, 2003

Tuesday, February 04, 2003

Monday, February 03, 2003