Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

September 2003 Archive

Tuesday, September 30, 2003

Monday, September 29, 2003

Friday, September 26, 2003

Thursday, September 25, 2003

Wednesday, September 24, 2003

Tuesday, September 23, 2003

Monday, September 22, 2003

Friday, September 19, 2003

Thursday, September 18, 2003

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

Tuesday, September 16, 2003

Monday, September 15, 2003

Friday, September 12, 2003

Thursday, September 11, 2003

Wednesday, September 10, 2003

Tuesday, September 09, 2003

Monday, September 08, 2003

Friday, September 05, 2003

Thursday, September 04, 2003

Wednesday, September 03, 2003

Tuesday, September 02, 2003

Monday, September 01, 2003