Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

December 2004 Archive

Friday, December 31, 2004

Thursday, December 30, 2004

Wednesday, December 29, 2004

Tuesday, December 28, 2004

Monday, December 27, 2004

Friday, December 24, 2004

Thursday, December 23, 2004

Wednesday, December 22, 2004

Tuesday, December 21, 2004

Monday, December 20, 2004

Friday, December 17, 2004

Thursday, December 16, 2004

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Tuesday, December 14, 2004

Monday, December 13, 2004

Friday, December 10, 2004

Thursday, December 09, 2004

Wednesday, December 08, 2004

Tuesday, December 07, 2004

Monday, December 06, 2004

Friday, December 03, 2004

Thursday, December 02, 2004

Wednesday, December 01, 2004