Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If every visitor to this site in December gave just $10 we could cover our basic operating costs for 2015. Pretty exciting, right? Please do your part today. It takes just a couple of minutes to make sure that Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else in 2015.

Your Donation: $

July 2004 Archive

Friday, July 30, 2004

Thursday, July 29, 2004

Wednesday, July 28, 2004

Tuesday, July 27, 2004

Monday, July 26, 2004

Friday, July 23, 2004

Thursday, July 22, 2004

Wednesday, July 21, 2004

Tuesday, July 20, 2004

Monday, July 19, 2004

Friday, July 16, 2004

Thursday, July 15, 2004

Wednesday, July 14, 2004

Tuesday, July 13, 2004

Monday, July 12, 2004

Friday, July 09, 2004

Thursday, July 08, 2004

Wednesday, July 07, 2004

Tuesday, July 06, 2004

Monday, July 05, 2004

Friday, July 02, 2004

Thursday, July 01, 2004