Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

January 2006 Archive

Tuesday, January 31, 2006

Monday, January 30, 2006

Friday, January 27, 2006

Thursday, January 26, 2006

Wednesday, January 25, 2006

Tuesday, January 24, 2006

Monday, January 23, 2006

Friday, January 20, 2006

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

Monday, January 16, 2006

Friday, January 13, 2006

Thursday, January 12, 2006

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Monday, January 09, 2006

Friday, January 06, 2006

Thursday, January 05, 2006

Wednesday, January 04, 2006

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

Monday, January 02, 2006