Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

December 2007 Archive

Monday, December 31, 2007

Friday, December 28, 2007

Thursday, December 27, 2007

Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Monday, December 24, 2007

Friday, December 21, 2007

Thursday, December 20, 2007

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Monday, December 17, 2007

Friday, December 14, 2007

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Monday, December 10, 2007

Friday, December 07, 2007

Thursday, December 06, 2007

Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Tuesday, December 04, 2007

Monday, December 03, 2007