Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 2008 Archive

Monday, June 30, 2008

Friday, June 27, 2008

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Monday, June 23, 2008

Friday, June 20, 2008

Thursday, June 19, 2008

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Monday, June 16, 2008

Friday, June 13, 2008

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Monday, June 09, 2008

Friday, June 06, 2008

Thursday, June 05, 2008

Wednesday, June 04, 2008

Tuesday, June 03, 2008

Monday, June 02, 2008