Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

January 2009 Archive

Friday, January 30, 2009

Thursday, January 29, 2009

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Monday, January 26, 2009

Friday, January 23, 2009

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Monday, January 19, 2009

Friday, January 16, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Friday, January 09, 2009

Thursday, January 08, 2009

Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Monday, January 05, 2009

Friday, January 02, 2009

Thursday, January 01, 2009