Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

June 2009 Archive

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Monday, June 29, 2009

Friday, June 26, 2009

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Monday, June 22, 2009

Friday, June 19, 2009

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Monday, June 15, 2009

Friday, June 12, 2009

Thursday, June 11, 2009

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Monday, June 08, 2009

Friday, June 05, 2009

Thursday, June 04, 2009

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Monday, June 01, 2009