Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 2010 Archive

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

Friday, June 25, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Monday, June 21, 2010

Friday, June 18, 2010

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Monday, June 14, 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Monday, June 07, 2010

Friday, June 04, 2010

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Tuesday, June 01, 2010