Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

November 2011 Archive

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Monday, November 28, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Monday, November 07, 2011

Friday, November 04, 2011

Thursday, November 03, 2011

Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Tuesday, November 01, 2011