Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 2011 Archive

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Monday, June 27, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011

Friday, June 10, 2011

Thursday, June 09, 2011

Wednesday, June 08, 2011

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Monday, June 06, 2011

Friday, June 03, 2011

Thursday, June 02, 2011

Wednesday, June 01, 2011