Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

January 2012 Archive

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Monday, January 30, 2012

Friday, January 27, 2012

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Friday, January 20, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Monday, January 09, 2012

Friday, January 06, 2012

Thursday, January 05, 2012

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

Monday, January 02, 2012