Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

October 2012 Archive

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Friday, October 19, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012

Friday, October 12, 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Monday, October 08, 2012

Friday, October 05, 2012

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Monday, October 01, 2012