Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

October 2012 Archive

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Friday, October 19, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012

Friday, October 12, 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Monday, October 08, 2012

Friday, October 05, 2012

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Monday, October 01, 2012