Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

November 2012 Archive

Friday, November 30, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Friday, November 16, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Friday, November 09, 2012

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Monday, November 05, 2012

Friday, November 02, 2012

Thursday, November 01, 2012