Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

May 2012 Archive

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Monday, May 28, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012

Friday, May 18, 2012

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Friday, May 11, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Monday, May 07, 2012

Friday, May 04, 2012

Thursday, May 03, 2012

Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Tuesday, May 01, 2012