Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

July 2012 Archive

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Monday, July 23, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Monday, July 16, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Monday, July 09, 2012

Friday, July 06, 2012

Thursday, July 05, 2012

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Monday, July 02, 2012