Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

September 2012 Archive

Friday, September 28, 2012

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012

Friday, September 07, 2012

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Monday, September 03, 2012