Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

February 2013 Archive

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013

Friday, February 22, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Friday, February 08, 2013

Thursday, February 07, 2013

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Monday, February 04, 2013

Friday, February 01, 2013