Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

February 2013 Archive

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013

Friday, February 22, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Friday, February 08, 2013

Thursday, February 07, 2013

Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Monday, February 04, 2013

Friday, February 01, 2013