Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

May 2013 Archive

Friday, May 31, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Monday, May 27, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Monday, May 06, 2013

Friday, May 03, 2013

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Wednesday, May 01, 2013