Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

January 2014 Archive

Friday, January 31, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Thursday, January 09, 2014

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Monday, January 06, 2014

Friday, January 03, 2014

Thursday, January 02, 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014