Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

July 1997 Archive

Thursday, July 31, 1997

Wednesday, July 30, 1997

Tuesday, July 29, 1997

Monday, July 28, 1997

Friday, July 25, 1997

Thursday, July 24, 1997

Tuesday, July 22, 1997

Monday, July 21, 1997

Friday, July 18, 1997

Thursday, July 17, 1997

Wednesday, July 16, 1997

Tuesday, July 15, 1997

Monday, July 14, 1997

Friday, July 11, 1997

Thursday, July 10, 1997

Wednesday, July 09, 1997

Monday, July 07, 1997

Friday, July 04, 1997

Thursday, July 03, 1997

Wednesday, July 02, 1997

Tuesday, July 01, 1997