Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

July 1997 Archive

Thursday, July 31, 1997

Wednesday, July 30, 1997

Tuesday, July 29, 1997

Monday, July 28, 1997

Friday, July 25, 1997

Thursday, July 24, 1997

Tuesday, July 22, 1997

Monday, July 21, 1997

Friday, July 18, 1997

Thursday, July 17, 1997

Wednesday, July 16, 1997

Tuesday, July 15, 1997

Monday, July 14, 1997

Friday, July 11, 1997

Thursday, July 10, 1997

Wednesday, July 09, 1997

Monday, July 07, 1997

Friday, July 04, 1997

Thursday, July 03, 1997

Wednesday, July 02, 1997

Tuesday, July 01, 1997