Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If every visitor to this site in December gave just $10 we could cover our basic operating costs for 2015. Pretty exciting, right? Please do your part today. It takes just a couple of minutes to make sure that Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else in 2015.

Your Donation: $

December 1999 Archive

Wednesday, December 29, 1999

Tuesday, December 28, 1999

Monday, December 27, 1999

Friday, December 24, 1999

Thursday, December 23, 1999

Wednesday, December 22, 1999

Tuesday, December 21, 1999

Monday, December 20, 1999

Friday, December 17, 1999

Thursday, December 16, 1999

Wednesday, December 15, 1999

Tuesday, December 14, 1999

Monday, December 13, 1999

Friday, December 10, 1999

Thursday, December 09, 1999

Wednesday, December 08, 1999

Tuesday, December 07, 1999

Monday, December 06, 1999

Friday, December 03, 1999

Thursday, December 02, 1999

Wednesday, December 01, 1999