Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 1999 Archive

Wednesday, June 30, 1999

Tuesday, June 29, 1999

Monday, June 28, 1999

Friday, June 25, 1999

Wednesday, June 23, 1999

Tuesday, June 22, 1999

Monday, June 21, 1999

Friday, June 18, 1999

Thursday, June 17, 1999

Wednesday, June 16, 1999

Tuesday, June 15, 1999

Monday, June 14, 1999

Friday, June 11, 1999

Thursday, June 10, 1999

Wednesday, June 09, 1999

Tuesday, June 08, 1999

Monday, June 07, 1999

Friday, June 04, 1999

Thursday, June 03, 1999

Wednesday, June 02, 1999

Tuesday, June 01, 1999