Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $12 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

January 2002 Archive

Thursday, January 31, 2002

Wednesday, January 30, 2002

Tuesday, January 29, 2002

Monday, January 28, 2002

Friday, January 25, 2002

Thursday, January 24, 2002

Wednesday, January 23, 2002

Tuesday, January 22, 2002

Monday, January 21, 2002

Friday, January 18, 2002

Thursday, January 17, 2002

Wednesday, January 16, 2002

Tuesday, January 15, 2002

Monday, January 14, 2002

Friday, January 11, 2002

Thursday, January 10, 2002

Wednesday, January 09, 2002

Tuesday, January 08, 2002

Monday, January 07, 2002

Friday, January 04, 2002

Thursday, January 03, 2002

Wednesday, January 02, 2002

Tuesday, January 01, 2002