Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

October 2002 Archive

Thursday, October 31, 2002

Wednesday, October 30, 2002

Tuesday, October 29, 2002

Monday, October 28, 2002

Friday, October 25, 2002

Thursday, October 24, 2002

Wednesday, October 23, 2002

Tuesday, October 22, 2002

Monday, October 21, 2002

Friday, October 18, 2002

Thursday, October 17, 2002

Wednesday, October 16, 2002

Tuesday, October 15, 2002

Monday, October 14, 2002

Friday, October 11, 2002

Thursday, October 10, 2002

Wednesday, October 09, 2002

Tuesday, October 08, 2002

Monday, October 07, 2002

Friday, October 04, 2002

Thursday, October 03, 2002

Wednesday, October 02, 2002

Tuesday, October 01, 2002