Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

April 2006 Archive

Friday, April 28, 2006

Thursday, April 27, 2006

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Monday, April 24, 2006

Friday, April 21, 2006

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Wednesday, April 19, 2006

Tuesday, April 18, 2006

Monday, April 17, 2006

Friday, April 14, 2006

Thursday, April 13, 2006

Wednesday, April 12, 2006

Tuesday, April 11, 2006

Monday, April 10, 2006

Friday, April 07, 2006

Thursday, April 06, 2006

Wednesday, April 05, 2006

Tuesday, April 04, 2006

Monday, April 03, 2006