Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

June 2006 Archive

Friday, June 30, 2006

Thursday, June 29, 2006

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Monday, June 26, 2006

Friday, June 23, 2006

Thursday, June 22, 2006

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Monday, June 19, 2006

Friday, June 16, 2006

Thursday, June 15, 2006

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Monday, June 12, 2006

Friday, June 09, 2006

Thursday, June 08, 2006

Wednesday, June 07, 2006

Tuesday, June 06, 2006

Monday, June 05, 2006

Friday, June 02, 2006

Thursday, June 01, 2006