Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

March 2007 Archive

Friday, March 30, 2007

Thursday, March 29, 2007

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Monday, March 26, 2007

Friday, March 23, 2007

Thursday, March 22, 2007

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Monday, March 19, 2007

Friday, March 16, 2007

Thursday, March 15, 2007

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

Monday, March 12, 2007

Friday, March 09, 2007

Thursday, March 08, 2007

Wednesday, March 07, 2007

Tuesday, March 06, 2007

Monday, March 05, 2007

Friday, March 02, 2007

Thursday, March 01, 2007