Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

September 2007 Archive

Friday, September 28, 2007

Thursday, September 27, 2007

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

Monday, September 24, 2007

Friday, September 21, 2007

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Monday, September 17, 2007

Friday, September 14, 2007

Thursday, September 13, 2007

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Monday, September 10, 2007

Friday, September 07, 2007

Thursday, September 06, 2007

Wednesday, September 05, 2007

Tuesday, September 04, 2007

Monday, September 03, 2007