Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

April 2009 Archive

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Monday, April 27, 2009

Friday, April 24, 2009

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Monday, April 20, 2009

Friday, April 17, 2009

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

Friday, April 10, 2009

Thursday, April 09, 2009

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Monday, April 06, 2009

Friday, April 03, 2009

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Wednesday, April 01, 2009