Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If every visitor to this site in December gave just $10 we could cover our basic operating costs for 2015. Pretty exciting, right? Please do your part today. It takes just a couple of minutes to make sure that Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else in 2015.

Your Donation: $

April 2009 Archive

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Monday, April 27, 2009

Friday, April 24, 2009

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Monday, April 20, 2009

Friday, April 17, 2009

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

Friday, April 10, 2009

Thursday, April 09, 2009

Wednesday, April 08, 2009

Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Monday, April 06, 2009

Friday, April 03, 2009

Thursday, April 02, 2009

Wednesday, April 01, 2009