Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

April 1996 Archive

Tuesday, April 30, 1996

Monday, April 29, 1996

Friday, April 26, 1996

Thursday, April 25, 1996

Wednesday, April 24, 1996

Tuesday, April 23, 1996

Monday, April 22, 1996

Friday, April 19, 1996

Thursday, April 18, 1996

Wednesday, April 17, 1996

Tuesday, April 16, 1996

Monday, April 15, 1996

Friday, April 12, 1996

Thursday, April 11, 1996

Wednesday, April 10, 1996

Tuesday, April 09, 1996

Monday, April 08, 1996

Friday, April 05, 1996

Thursday, April 04, 1996

Wednesday, April 03, 1996

Tuesday, April 02, 1996

Monday, April 01, 1996